Markets

Find Pure Luxe Apothecary at these fine markets and events.

2024 UPCOMING MARKETS:

Good Makers Market
Tipton, IA

Memorial Day Weekend

Fri, May 24
3-8pm

Sat, May 25
9am-4pm

Made Market QC
East Moline, IL

Fri, August 23
5-8pm

Sat, August 24
9am-3pm
Good Makers Market
Tipton, IA

Labor Day Weekend

Fri, August 30
3-7pm

Sat, August 31
9am-4pm

Vintage & Made Fair
Adel, IA

Sat, Sept 21
9am-4pm

Pleasant Market
Mount Pleasant, IA

Sat, Sept 28
9am-4pm

Corridor Market: Holiday Edition
Coralville, IA

Fri, Nov 22
2-8pm

Sat, Nov 23
9am-4pm

Made Market QC
East Moline, IL

Fri, Dec 6
5-8pm

Sat, Dec 7
9am-3pm

PAST MARKETS:

Made Market QC
East Moline, IL

Fri, April 12
5-8pm

Sat, April 13
9am-3pm

Simply Made Market
Tiffin, IA

Sun, April 28
10am-4pm

*Selection may vary by location.
Pure Luxe Apothecary stockists photo
Pure Luxe Apothecary stockists photo
Pure Luxe Apothecary stockists photo